View Single Post
  #1  
Old 04-05-2014, 01:30 AM
treghet's Avatar
treghet treghet is offline
Altars of Radness
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Posts: 5,833
Behexen 20th anniversary tour + Sargeist shows

Sargeist shows:

Saturday June 28 - NYC (Martyrdoom)
Monday June 30 - NYC (Martyrdoom)
Wednesday July 2 - Austin, TX
Sunday July 6 - Chicago, IL
Friday July 11 - Los Angeles, CA

Behexen shows:

Sunday June 29 - NYC (Martyrdoom)
Tuesday July 1 - Austin, TX
Friday July 4 - St. Louis, MO
Saturday July 5 - Chicago, IL
Tuesday July 8 - Portland, OR
Thursday July 10 - Oakland, CA
Saturday July 12 - San Diego, CA
__________________
10.20 Raven
10.24 Satan

Last edited by treghet; 04-13-2014 at 01:22 AM.
Reply With Quote