View Single Post
Old 11-25-2013, 02:19 AM
ravenheart's Avatar
ravenheart ravenheart is offline
Meanwhile, behind the facade of this innocent looking bookstore...
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: England
Posts: 20,398
Nickelback -- London, England -- November 24th, 2013

The Hits Tour
Venue: O2 Arena
Support: Skillet
Set times: 20:45 - 22:20

Woke Up This Morning
Something In Your Mouth
Savin' Me
Fade Away
Too Bad
If Today Was Your Last Day
When We Stand Together
Drum Solo
Gotta Be Somebody
Figured You Out
How You Remind Me
Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting)
Burn It To The Ground

Chad Kroeger - vocals/guitar
Ryan Peake - guitar
Mike Kroeger - bass
Daniel Adair - drums
Tim Dawson - guitar/keyboards

4/10 Annihilator
13/10 Wolf
27/10 Joanne Shaw Taylor
29/10 Carcass
Reply With Quote