View Single Post
Old 08-08-2013, 10:39 AM
adamclark52's Avatar
adamclark52 adamclark52 is offline
with his arms outstretched
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Keswick, Ontario
Posts: 5,576

Six Songs
Released on March 11th, 1986
Label: C/Z Records

Buzz Osborne – guitar, vocals
Matt Lukin – bass, vocals
Dale Crover – drums

1. Easy As It Was
2. Now a Limo
3. Grinding Process
4. At a Crawl
5. Disinvite
6. Snake Appeal

The Melvins debut EP/album came out over the years in various incarnations. But whatever versions you’ve heard it was all recorded at the same time. Just with a different amount of songs. So why bother with this version when you can get a later version with more stuff?
Best Song: Snake Appeal
Rating: 2 out of 5
02/04 -- Napalm Death
02/20 -- Swans
03/07 -- Video Games Live
03/20-21 -- Trois-Rivière Metalfest
07/06 -- U2
08/22 -- Motley Crue
Reply With Quote