View Single Post
Old 08-03-2013, 04:11 AM
DisposableJustice's Avatar
DisposableJustice DisposableJustice is offline
Close your eyes forget your name
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Denver, CO
Posts: 1,376

1. "Prey for Me"
2. "Love & Meth"
3. "What We Do"
4. "Spike in My Veins" (featuring Noisia)
5. "Mass Hysteria"
6. "Paranoid and Aroused"
7. "Never Never"
8. "Punishment Time"
9. "Lullaby for a Sadist"
10. "Victimized"
11. "It's All Wrong"
12. "Wish I Wasn't Born Today" (Bonus Deluxe)
13. "Tell Me What You Want" (Bonus Deluxe)

"Never Never" is going to be the first single and will be released On Aug 5th

Paranoid and Aroused gave me a laugh
09/19- Riot Fest (Slayer, Primus, others)
10/04- Machine Head
10/24- King Diamond
11/11- Slipknot/Korn
11/19- Judas Priest

Last edited by DisposableJustice; 08-03-2013 at 04:15 AM.
Reply With Quote