View Single Post
Old 05-17-2013, 01:35 PM
bennythedog bennythedog is offline
Did somebody say Fair Warning? Lord strike that poor boy down!
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Elmhurst, IL
Posts: 195
I saw him at a place that maybe held 800 people for the Angry Machines tour (which was 1996). It was packed but we stood 4-5 feet from the stage. it mas magica (see what I did there). The best part was that he recorded it and put it out on CD. Here's the entire show! It was a killer set!!

Track listing for Dio: Inferno - Last In Live

All lyrics written by Ronnie James Dio, music as stated.
Disc one
No. Title Length
1. "Intro" 1:36
2. "Jesus, Mary & the Holy Ghost" (Ronnie James Dio, Tracy G, Jeff Pilson) 3:27
3. "Straight Through the Heart" (Dio, Jimmy Bain) 5:48
4. "Don't Talk to Strangers" (Dio) 6:03
5. "Holy Diver" (Dio) 4:59
6. "Drum Solo" 4:02
7. "Heaven and Hell" (Dio, Tony Iommi, Geezer Butler, Bill Ward) 7:29
8. "Double Monday" (Dio, G, Vinny Appice) 3:18
9. "Stand Up and Shout" (Dio, Bain) 4:08
10. "Hunter of the Heart" (Dio, G, Appice) 5:15
Disc two
No. Title Length
1. "Mistreated/Catch the Rainbow" (Ritchie Blackmore/David Coverdale; Dio/Blackmore) 10:11
2. "Guitar Solo" 3:39
3. "The Last in Line" (Dio, Vivian Campbell, Bain) 6:54
4. "Rainbow in the Dark" (Dio, Campbell, Bain, Appice) 4:56
5. "The Mob Rules" (Dio, Butler, Iommi) 3:37
6. "Man on the Silver Mountain" (Dio, Blackmore) 2:11
7. "Long Live Rock and Roll" (Dio, Blackmore) 4:14
8. "We Rock" (Dio) 5:40

Actual you tube's of show...

Last edited by bennythedog; 05-17-2013 at 01:53 PM. Reason: added track listing
Reply With Quote