View Single Post
Old 05-13-2013, 01:05 AM
ravenheart's Avatar
ravenheart ravenheart is offline
Meanwhile, behind the facade of this innocent looking bookstore...
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: England
Posts: 19,949
Originally Posted by TheWildAndTheYoung View Post
Quit a good set if I say so myself.Still needs "Get Heavy" though, and it's very surprising to see "Supermonstars" get put back in.Great to see "They Only Come Out Night" and "It Snows Hell" still in the set as well.
Yeah, it's pretty good.

The only change was they dropped 'This Is Heavy Metal' for 'Girls Go Chopping'. The rest is standard for the tour.

17/7 Ripper Owens
6/8 Queensryche
11/9 W.A.S.P.
18/9 Theater Equation
26/9 Ugly Kid Joe
Reply With Quote