View Single Post
  #1924  
Old 01-07-2013, 12:22 PM
WOLVERINEKILLS's Avatar
WOLVERINEKILLS WOLVERINEKILLS is offline
Cowboy From Hell
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Kentucky
Posts: 1,719
Here are the dates with more to be added:


Sat, June 29. San Bernrdina, CA.
Sun, June 30 Mountian View, CA.
Wed, July 03 Seattle, WA.
Fri, July 05 Phoenix, AZ.
Sat, July 06 Albuquerque, Nm.
Sun, July 07 Denver, CO.
Fri, July 12 Burgettstown, PA.
Sat, July 13 Camden, NJ.
Sun, July 14 Mansfield, MA.
Fri, July 19 Bristow, VA.
Sat, July 20 Saratoga Springs, NY.
Sun, July 21 Hartford, CT.
Fri, July 26 Noblesville, In.
Sat, July 27 Tinley Park, IL.
Sun, July 28 Detroit, MI.
Tue, July 30 Atlanta, GA.
Wed, July 31 Tampa, FL.
Fri, August 02 Austin, TX.
Sat, August 03 Dallas, TX.
Sun, August 04 Houston, TX.
__________________
1-13 Philip H. Anselmo & The Illegals
www.WOLVERINEKILLS.com
Reply With Quote