View Single Post
Old 09-11-2012, 10:38 AM
Natrlhi's Avatar
Natrlhi Natrlhi is offline
Metal is proof that Satan loves us and wants us to be happy.
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Cleveland, OH
Posts: 8,326
Originally Posted by anomynous View Post
Found a track listing:

1 The Veil Of Isis
2 Cloak Of Feathers
3 Arcane Montrane
4 The Hidden Masters
5 Dying Earth
6 Execrator
7 Seven Sisters
8 Hawks & Serpents
9 Eyes Of The Stormwitch
10 Apocryphon
To go with the above, here's some additional info regarding a deluxe edition, as well as a target release date:

Deluxe Edition Of The Sword’s “Apocryphon” Detailed (Updated)

09.10.12 at 11:20am Posted by wookubus 139 views 4 comments The bonus songs set to grace the deluxe edition of The Sword‘s forthcoming new album “Apocryphon” have been unveiled. Those songs include:

01 – “Arrows In The Dark” (live at Emo’s)
02 – “Barael’s Blade” (live at Emo’s)
03 – “Chronomancer II: Nemesis” (live at Stubb’s)
04 – “Ebethron” (live at Stubb’s)
05 – “Cheap Sunglasses” (ZZ Top cover)

The deluxe edition will also be part of a special limited edition pre-order bundle for the new album. Only 500 of that set will manufactured and it will feature the following content:

“-Limited edition GLOW IN THE DARK 12″ vinyl
- Apocryphon Deluxe Version Digipak CD
- 3 Autographed and Hand Numbered Triptych 11 x 17 lithograph black light reactive Posters
- Exclusive limited offer Apocryphon T-shirt
- Apocryphon slipmat
- Includes Digital Download Code”

You can purchase that now at “Apocryphon” is on course for an October 22nd release date on Razor & Tie.
9/2 Chelsea Wolfe
10/16 Kylesa / Inter Arma / Indian Handcrafts / Irata
11/13 Windhand / Monolord
12/30 Clutch (?)
Reply With Quote