View Single Post
  #13  
Old 06-22-2012, 02:26 PM
natureboy's Avatar
natureboy natureboy is offline
N00B
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Fort Worth
Posts: 231
These were on Pollstar yesterday but got pulled:

09/18/12 Tue Ridglea Theater Fort Worth, TX
09/19/12 Wed Cain's Ballroom Tulsa, OK
09/21/12 Fri Pop's Sauget, IL
09/22/12 Sat House of Blues Chicago, IL
09/23/12 Sun Crofoot Ballroom Pontiac, MI
09/25/12 Tue House of Blues Boston, MA
09/26/12 Wed Electric Factory Philadelphia, PA
09/28/12 Fri Best Buy Theater New York, NY
09/29/12 Sat Starland Ballroom Sayreville, NJ
10/02/12 Tue Tremont Music Hall Charlotte, NC
__________________
6/1 The Cult
9/7 Iron Maiden/Megadeth
9/10 Iron Maiden/Megadeth
9/20 Centro-matic
9/21 Valient Thorr
Reply With Quote