View Single Post
  #3  
Old 04-22-2012, 07:17 AM
VoidFlame's Avatar
VoidFlame VoidFlame is offline
Remember - today is the first day of the end of your life
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Montreal, Canada
Posts: 1,472
Quote:
Originally Posted by bigguytoo9 View Post
I think I might now have to czech this out.




Transilvanian Legacy Tour 2012 - US & Canada
Negură Bunget / Eclipse Eternal / Wolven Ancestry / The Way of Purity / Din Brad
20/04/2012 - Brooklyn, NY (USA) - Cameo Gallery - www.cameony.com
21/04/2012 - Montreal, QC (CAN) - The Katacombs - www.coopkatacombes.com
22/04/2012 - Quebec, QC (CAN) - L'Agitee - www.agitee.org
23/04/2012 - Halifax, NS (CAN) - Busstop Theatre - www.thebusstoptheatre.org
24/04/2012 - Montcon, NB (CAN) - The Manhattan - www.themanhattanbarandgrill.com
26/04/2012 - Ottawa, ON (CAN) - Maveriks - www.mavericksbar.com
27/04/2012 - Toronto, ON (CAN) - Hard Luck Bar - www.hardluckbar.com
29/04/2012 - Chicago, IL (USA) - Ultra Lounge - www.ultralounge.tumblr.com
30/04/2012 - St. Paul, MI (USA) - Station 4 - www.station-4.com
02/05/2012 - Calgary, AB (CAN) - The Distillery - www.distillerypub.com
03/05/2012 - Edmonton, AB (CAN) - The Pawn Shop - www.pawnshoplive.ca
05/05/2012 - Vancouver, BC (CAN) - Rickshaw Theatre - www.liveatrickshaw.com
06/05/2012 - Seattle, WA (USA) - El Corazon - www.elcorazonseattle.com
07/05/2012 - Portland, OR (USA) - Hawthorne Theatre - www.hawthornetheatre.com
08/05/2012 - San Francisco, CA (USA) - Thee Parkside - www.theeparkside.com
09/05/2012 - Whittier, CA (USA) - Moose Lodge - www.norwalkmoose.org
10/05/2012 - Las Vegas (AZ) - Boomers - www.myspace.com/boomerslv
11/05/2012 - Santa Ana, CA (USA) - Malone's - www.malonesbarandgrill.com
12/05/2012 - San Diego, CA (USA) - The Ruby Room - www.rubyroomsd.com
14/05/2012 - Scottsdale, AZ (USA) - Chaser's - www.chaserslive.net
16/05/2012 - Albuquerque, NM (USA) - Launchpad Rocks - www.launchpadrocks.com
18/05/2012 - Arlington, TX (USA) - The Ranch - www.myspace.com/theranch_dfwtx
19/05/2012 - San Antonio, TX (USA) - Bonds 007 Rock Bar - www.myspace.com/sa_bonds007
20/05/2012 - Houston, TX (USA) - Walter's - www.facebook.com/waltershouston
21/05/2012 - New Orleans, LA (USA) - Siberia - www.siberianola.com
22/05/2012 - Tampa, FL (USA) - The Brass Mug - www.myspace.com/brassmug
23/05/2012 - Atlanta, GA (USA) - The Masquerade - www.masqueradeatlanta.com
24/05/2012 - Charlotte, NC (USA) - Tremont Music Hall - www.tremontmusichall.com
25/05/2012 - Baltimore, MD (USA) - Maryland Deathfest - www.supremebrutality.com
26/05/2012 - Poughkeepsie, NY (USA) - The Loft - www.thechancetheater.com
27/05/2012 - Worcester, MA (USA) - Ralph's Diner - www.ralphsrockdiner.com
29/05/2012 - Pittsburgh, PA (USA) - The Royal Place - www.myspace.com/royalplacepgh
30/05/2012 - Columbus, OH (USA) - Kobo Live - www.kobolive.com
__________________
7/19 - Touché Amoré
7/28 - Politess/Tribunal
7/29 - Politess/Tribunal
7/30 - Counterparts/Hundredth

http://www.last.fm/user/voidflame
Reply With Quote