View Single Post
Old 04-02-2012, 06:08 AM
ravenheart's Avatar
ravenheart ravenheart is offline
Meanwhile, behind the facade of this innocent looking bookstore...
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: England
Posts: 20,398
Originally Posted by Steev View Post
Chances are they have a lineup set by now, nowadays bands rarely announce members have left without having replacements
I'd just said that.

Originally Posted by ravenheart View Post
Nearly every band that loses members has known it's going to be losing them for months and has everything in place before the departure is announced.
New line-up:

Joakim Brodén - Vocals
Pär Sundström - Bass
Chris Rörland - Guitars
Thobbe Englund - Guitars
Robban Bäck - Drums

Daniel M˙hr continues on keyboards until a replacement is found.

4/10 Annihilator
13/10 Wolf
27/10 Joanne Shaw Taylor
29/10 Carcass

Last edited by ravenheart; 04-02-2012 at 06:10 AM.
Reply With Quote