View Single Post
Old 11-09-2011, 05:38 PM
broncoz's Avatar
broncoz broncoz is offline
the light in the darkness that never ends
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: PA
Posts: 108
Insomnium -- Joensuu, Finland -- November 4th, 2011

---> Inertia
1) Through the Shadows
2) Only One Who Waits
3) Where the Last Wave Broke
4) The Killjoy
5) The Elder
6) Song of the Blackest Bird
7) Down With the Sun
8) Unsung
9) The Day It All Came Down
10) Weighed Down With Sorrow
11) The Gale
12) Mortal Share
13) Every Hour Wounds
14) One For Sorrow


A lot of the new album but they definitly chose the right tracks from it... Heres to hoping they try out the North American market sometime soon
Reply With Quote