View Single Post
  #9  
Old 05-17-2011, 09:40 PM
christopher's Avatar
christopher christopher is offline
Smoke Satan, Worship Crack
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: San Dimas, CA
Posts: 6,082
Heres some more Goddamn Gallows dates after the Zeke/Antiseen tour. From June 30th to July 23rd, the lineup will be GDG, Viva Le Vox and I think Jayke Orvis and the Broken Band too, but not sure. The Show on July 6th has the Jayke listed and would make sense for them to do the whole tour, but I wonder how Jayke and Fishgutzzz will handle doing both sets each night.

Thursday, June 9 Mac's Bar Lansing, MI
Saturday June 18 The Machine Shop Flint, MI
Wdnesday Jun 22 3rd St. Bar Detroit, MI
Thursday, June 30 The Empty Glass Charleston, WV
Saturday, July 2 Heavy Rebel Weekender Winston-Salem, NC
Wednesday, July 6 Snug Harbor Charlotte, NC
Thursday, July 7 Black Cat Lounge Fayetteville, NC
Friday, July 8 The Jinx Savannah, GA
Tuesday, July 12 Propoganda Lake Worth, FL
Wednesday, July 13 Poor House Fort Lauderdale, FL
Wednesday, July 20 Blackthorn Pizza Joplin, MO
Thursday, July 21 Mike 'n Molly's Champaign, IL
Saturday, July 23 Reggie's Music Joint Chicago, IL
Saturday, Sept 3 Muddy Roots Music Festival Cookeville, TN
Sunday, Sept 4 Muddy Roots Music Festival Cookeville, TN
Thursday, Sept 8 Graveyard Tavern & THe Basement Atlanta, GA
__________________
Who needs a god when you've got Big Macs?
Reply With Quote