View Single Post
Old 04-15-2011, 05:50 AM
Steev Steev is offline
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 4,065
Originally Posted by makethemsuffer12 View Post
New lineup:

Mark Hunter - Vocals
Rob Arnold - Guitar
Matt DeVries - Guitar
Emil Werstler (DAATH) - Bass
Sean Zatorsky (DAATH) - Keyboards/Samples
Austin D'Amond (BLEED THE SKY, THE ELITE) Drums

Kind of seems like a waste to have Emil be their permanent bassist, but hey, as long as Chimaira doesn't break up and Mark, Rob, and Matt are still in, whatever. Though this doesn't look particularly great for Daath's future
I don't know, Daath has had a lot of lineup changes over the years
Rock Allegiance
Reply With Quote