View Single Post
Old 04-15-2011, 04:34 AM
makethemsuffer12's Avatar
makethemsuffer12 makethemsuffer12 is offline
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Long Island
Posts: 4,279
New lineup:

Mark Hunter - Vocals
Rob Arnold - Guitar
Matt DeVries - Guitar
Emil Werstler (DAATH) - Bass
Sean Zatorsky (DAATH) - Keyboards/Samples
Austin D'Amond (BLEED THE SKY, THE ELITE) – Drums

Kind of seems like a waste to have Emil be their permanent bassist, but hey, as long as Chimaira doesn't break up and Mark, Rob, and Matt are still in, whatever. Though this doesn't look particularly great for Daath's future
Reply With Quote