View Single Post
  #1  
Old 03-08-2011, 01:39 PM
NickLed19's Avatar
NickLed19 NickLed19 is offline
N00B
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Nashville,TN
Posts: 1,587
Journey/Foreigner/Night Ranger Summer Tour

Thursday, July 21, 2011 Salt Lake City, UT Rio Tinto Stadium
Saturday, July 23, 2011 Irvine, CA Verizon Wireless Amphitheater
Sunday, July 24, 2011 Phoenix, AZ Desert Sky Pavilion
Wednesday, July 27, 2011 Maryland Heights, MO Verizon Wireless Amphitheater
Saturday, July 30, 2011 Tinley Park, IL First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre
Sunday, July 31, 2011 Clarkston, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre
Tuesday, August 02, 2011 Cuyahoga Falls, OH Blossom Music Center
Wednesday, August 03, 2011 Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center
Friday, August 05, 2011 Columbus, OH Crew Stadium, Ohio State Fair
Saturday, August 06, 2011 Noblesville, IN Verizon Wireless Music Center
Wednesday, August 10, 2011 Darien Center, NY Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Saturday, August 13, 2011 Camden, NJ Susquehanna Bank Center
Tuesday, August 16, 2011 Hartford, CT Comcast Theatre
Wednesday, August 17, 2011 Wantagh, NY Nikon at Jones Beach Theater
Friday, August 19, 2011 Virginia Beach, VA Virginia Beach Amphitheater
Saturday, August 20, 2011 Raleigh, NC Time Warner Cable Music Pavilion at Walnut Creek
Sunday, August 21, 2011 Charlotte, NC Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre Charlotte
Wednesday, August 24, 2011 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center
Saturday, August 27, 2011 Burgettstown, PA First Niagara Pavilion
Tuesday, August 30, 2011 Syracuse, NY New York State Fair
Wednesday, August 31, 2011 Allentown, PA The Great Allentown Fair
Saturday, September 10, 2011 New Orleans, LA New Orleans Arena
Friday, September 16, 2011 Atlanta, GA Aaron’s Amphitheatre at Lakewood
Saturday, September 17, 2011 Tampa, FL 1-800 Ask-Gary Amphitheatre
Sunday, September 18, 2011 West Palm Beach, FL Cruzan Amphitheatre
Saturday, September 24, 2011 Dallas, TX Gexa Energy Pavilion
Sunday, September 25, 2011 The Woodlands, TX Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Wednesday, September 28, 2011 Kansas City, MO Starlight Theatre
Saturday, October 01, 2011 Englewood, CO Comfort Dental Amphitheatre
Friday, October 07, 2011 Chula Vista, CA Cricket Wireless Amphitheatre
Friday, October 14, 2011 Wheatland, CA Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Saturday, October 15, 2011 Mountain View, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre
Wednesday, October 19, 2011 Portland, OR Rose Garden Arena
Friday, October 21, 2011 Seattle, WA KeyArena
__________________
Warped Tour?
Boston
Tom Petty
Motley Crue/Alice Cooper
Reply With Quote