View Single Post
Old 02-06-2011, 02:58 PM
Shadowswillfall414's Avatar
Shadowswillfall414 Shadowswillfall414 is offline
Was it worth it?
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 400
Originally Posted by DisposableJustice View Post
This is been their standard set (source

1. Blind
2. Here to Stay
3. Pop a Pill
4. Freak on a Leash
5. Shoots and Ladders/One
6. Got the Life
7. Alone I Break
8. Oildale (Leave Me Alone)
9. Falling Away From Me
10. Medley: Coming Undone&We Will Rock You/Twisted Transistor/Make Me Bad/Thoughtless/Did My Time/Clown/Y'all Want A Single
Yeah i went to the maine show and it did feel half assed. I mean they could have just skiped the medly and did clown and take away pop a pill then do something like thoughtless or make me bad. I dont know why they did a medley. But, it did sound great
Foo Fighters-November 16th
Reply With Quote