View Single Post
Old 02-06-2011, 11:05 AM
300%_Density 300%_Density is offline
Say what you want about America - 13 bucks can still get you a hell of a lot of mice!
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: The Prison Planet
Posts: 5,176
Originally Posted by DisposableJustice View Post
This is been their standard set (source

1. Blind
2. Here to Stay
3. Pop a Pill
4. Freak on a Leash
5. Shoots and Ladders/One
6. Got the Life
7. Alone I Break
8. Oildale (Leave Me Alone)
9. Falling Away From Me
10. Medley: Coming Undone&We Will Rock You/Twisted Transistor/Make Me Bad/Thoughtless/Did My Time/Clown/Y'all Want A Single
How half assed. Frankly I think they really could have thrown more songs into their medley at the end. They could easily throw in atleast 5 more songs....
10/7 - Run The Jewels
Reply With Quote