View Single Post
Old 03-02-2010, 05:31 PM
ijwthstd ijwthstd is offline
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Burbank
Posts: 618
Ratt -- San Diego, CA -- September 3rd, 1998

San Diego, CA
4th & B

Lay It Down
Lack of Communication
Shame Shame Shame
Sweet Cheater
You Think You're Tough
Slip of the Lip
Lovin' You's a Dirty Job
Wanted Man
I'm Insane
Way Cool Jr.
Tug of War
So Good So Fine
Back for More
Nobody Rides for Free
You're In Love
Walking the Dog
The Morning After
Round and Round


Stephen Pearcy - Vocals
Warren DeMartini - Guitars
Robbie Crane - Bass Guitar
Bobby Blotzer - Drums
Reply With Quote