View Single Post
Old 08-18-2009, 11:36 AM
ijwthstd ijwthstd is offline
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Burbank
Posts: 618
Monsters Of Rock -- Castle Donington, UK -- August 18th, 1990

1. She's So Fine
2. Backstreet Symphony
3. Until My Dying Day
4. Higher Ground
5. Don't Wait for Me
6. Fired Up
7. Dirty Love

01 Ride On Train
02 Misled
03 Man On The Loose
04 Whippin' Boy
05 Roses And Rings
06 Long Time Coming
07 Sweet Mary Ann
08 I Don't Love You Anymore
09 Sex Party
10 Take Me Home Tonight
11 Hey You
12 There She Goes Again
13 7 O'Clock
14 Heartbreaker
15 Hoochie Coochie Man

Look What The Cat Dragged In
You Can Look But You Can't Touch
Poor Boy Blues
Unskinny Bop
Every Rose Has Its Thorn
Ride The Wind
Let It Play
Fallen Angel
Nothin' But A Good Time
Talk Dirty To Me

Young Lust
Monkey On My Back
Janie's Got A Gun
Rag Doll
Voodoo Medicine Man
Love In An Elevator
Dude (Looks Like A Lady)
Sweet Emotion
Toys In The Attic
Dream On
Train Kept A Rollin' (with Jimmy Page)
Walk This Way

Slip Of The Tongue
Slide It In
Judgement Day
Slow & Easy
Kittens Got Claws
-Adrian Vandenburg solo-
Is This Love?
Cheap & Nasty
Crying In The Rain
Fool For Your Lovin'
For The Love Of God (Steve Vai solo)
The Audience Is Listening (Steve Vai solo)
Here I Go Again
Bad Boys
Aint No Love In The Heart Of The City
Still Of The Night
Reply With Quote