View Single Post
Old 08-13-2009, 04:06 PM
ijwthstd ijwthstd is offline
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Burbank
Posts: 610
AC/DC -- Irvine, CA -- August 13th, 1986

Irvine Meadows

in order of appearance

QUEENSRYCHE (Rage For Order tour)

Neue Regel
Surgical Strike
The Whisper
Gonna Get Close To You
Chemical Youth (We Are Rebellion)
Walk In The Shadows
Queen Of The Reich
Take Hold Of The Flame

AC/DC (Who Made Who)

01. Who Made Who
02. Shot Down In Flames
03. Back In Black
04. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
05. Fly On The Wall
06. She's Got Balls
07. Jailbreak
08. The Jack
09. Shoot To Thrill
10. You Shook Me All Night Long
11. Whole Lotta Rosie
12. Let There Be Rock
13. Highway To Hell
14. T.N.T
15. Hell's Bells
16. For Those About To Rock
Reply With Quote