View Single Post
Old 04-12-2008, 03:20 AM
hot_turkey_ed's Avatar
hot_turkey_ed hot_turkey_ed is offline
Director, Set List Intelligence
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: California
Posts: 10,854
Blog Entries: 1
New BLAZE Album Artwork And Tracklisting

Source: Blabbermouth

Here's the cover art for the new album. It's called The Man Who Would Not Die. The tracklisting:

01. The Man Who Would Not Die
02. Blackmailer
03. Smile Back At Death
04. While You Were Gone
05. Samurai
06. A Crack In The System
07. Robot
08. At The End Of The Day
09. Waiting For My Life To Begin
10. Voices From The Past
11. The Truth Is One
12. Serpent Hearted Man

Between Blabbermouth and the heres ay, there's talk of a new talk direction. The direction Blaze took on Blood & Belief was fine with me. I consider Blood & Belief one of the most sincere albums I own. It has a permanent place on my ipod. If the new album only kicks 50% as much ass, it too will earn its place. You should seriously given Blaze-solo material a chance.

Jaco died for our sins so that modern bass players could be free to play more and be heard.
Reply With Quote