View Single Post
Old 09-13-2007, 01:26 AM
joshuarain's Avatar
joshuarain joshuarain is offline
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: holland
Posts: 38
Helloween tracklist gambling with the devil

here's the new helloween album tracklist, I believe there will be an edition with even more bonus tracks but I wasn't able to find the titles yet.

1 Crack The Riddle
2 Kill It
3 The Saints
4 As Long As I Fall
5 Paint A New World
6 Final Fortune
7 The Bells Of The 7 Hells
8 Fallen To Pieces
9 I.M.E.
10 Can Do It
11 Dreambound
12 Heaven Tells No Lies
13 Find My Freedom (Bonus Track)
14 We Unite (Bonus track)
Reply With Quote