View Single Post
Old 08-24-2007, 05:35 AM
Spiral_Slave's Avatar
Spiral_Slave Spiral_Slave is offline
Dharma Wants You
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: The Island
Posts: 5,242
Some details about the album were released via blabbermouth today, here's a summary..

- Release date October 23, ( USA ) October 26, ( Germany ) and October 29 ( rest of Europe )

- 16 tracks total

- " Crack The Riddle " features Biff Byford

- Focal point of the album is the three part epos including " The Bells Of The Seven Hells", " Falling To Pieces ", and " I.M.E.", which focus on the name of the album.

- First single " As Long As I Fall " will be released via download only

- Booklet will contain a scratch puzzle that allows fans to win a chance to a show on the South American tour, including flight accomadation

- Album will released as a limited-edition digipack, in a slipcase with a bonus disc, including two unreleased songs, a video and lots of enhanced material

This sounds so awesome!
>: 4 8 15 16 23 42
Reply With Quote