View Single Post
Old 05-04-2007, 11:13 PM
SomewhereInTime72's Avatar
SomewhereInTime72 SomewhereInTime72 is offline
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: BKLYN NY
Posts: 12,969
AMORPHIS - New Album Info

The album will be called "Silent Waters", and is coming out on August 31 in Europe (29 in finland). Hopefully we can assume that means the U.S. date is September 3rd. ...Hopefully.

"Silent Waters" track listing:

01. Weaving The Incantation
02. A Servant
03. Silent Waters
04. Towards And Against
05. I Of Crimson Blood
06. Her Alone
07. Enigma
08. Shaman
09. The White Swan
10. Black River
11. Sign (bonus track on digipak)

"So yeah, monkey prostitution has happened."
Reply With Quote