View Single Post
Old 04-27-2007, 05:28 AM
es156's Avatar
es156 es156 is offline
Somewhere Back In Time
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Illinois
Posts: 5,108
SYMPHONY X: 'Paradise Lost' Final Track Listing, Artwork Revealed

Source: Blabbermouth

Progressive metallers SYMPHONY X have finalized the track listing and artwork for their new album, "Paradise Lost", due on June 26 via Inside Out Music. The CD was mixed by Jens Bogren (OPETH, SOILWORK, AMON AMARTH) at Fascination Street Studios in ÷rebro, Sweden.

The follow-up to 2002's "The Odyssey", "Paradise Lost" will feature the following track listing:

01. Oculus ex Inferni
02. Set the World on Fire (The Lie of Lies)
03. Domination
04. The Serpentís Kiss
05. Paradise Lost
06. Eve of Seduction
07. The Walls of Babylon
08. Seven
09. The Sacrifice
10. Revelation (Divus Pennae ex Tragoedia)

Check out the artwork at Imhotep.

The world weighs on my shoulders but what am I to do?
Reply With Quote