View Single Post
Old 02-08-2007, 09:50 PM
es156's Avatar
es156 es156 is offline
Somewhere Back In Time
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Illinois
Posts: 5,149
BLACK SABBATH: 'The Dio Years' Collection Details Revealed

Source: Blabbermouth

And news of a new live recording from the Mob Rules tour, although the track listing is very similar Live Evil.

PAVO EDIT (2/9/2007):

"Black Sabbath: The Dio Years" track listing:

01. Neon Knights
02. Lady Evil
03. Heaven And Hell
04. Die Young
05. Lonely Is The Word
06. The Mob Rules
07. Turn Up The Night
08. Voodoo
09. Falling Off The Edge Of The World
10. After All (The Dead)
11. TV Crimes
12. I
13. Children Of The Sea - Live
14. The Devil Cried*
15. Shadow Of The Wind*
16. Ear In The Wall*
The world weighs on my shoulders but what am I to do?

Last edited by hot_turkey_ed; 02-09-2007 at 10:16 PM.
Reply With Quote