View Single Post
Old 01-31-2007, 11:04 AM
Human_Metal's Avatar
Human_Metal Human_Metal is offline
...and Forevermore our Union will Remain
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Finland
Posts: 188
Dream Rage setlist

Mine would look like this:

1. Waiting for the Moon
2. Sent by the Devil
3. Enough Is Enough
4. Down
5. Firestorm
6. Deep In The Blackest Hole
7. Shame On You
8. Full Moon
9. Human Metal
10. Set This World On Fire
11. Baby, I'm Your Nightmare
---12 - 19 With Lingua Mortis Symphony:---
12. From The Cradle To The Grave
13. Days Of December
14. Alive but Dead
15. All This Time
16. Beginning Of The End
17. Back In Time
18. Love And Fear Unite
19. Love After Death
------------------------------- (Encore 1)
20. Speak Of The Dead
21. Black in Mind/ The Crawling Chaos
22. Suicide
23. Don't Fear the Winter
------------------------------- (Encore 2)
24. Higher than the Sky

There was a lot of songs that i would like to have i the set but you can't get everything...

Rage on!
Reply With Quote