View Single Post
Old 01-22-2007, 02:13 PM
JRA's Avatar
JRA JRA is offline
Traditionalist Asshole
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 20,187
Originally Posted by theclansman1114 View Post

Vocals: Michael Kiske
Guitar/Vocals: Kai Hansen
Guitar: Michael Weikath
Bass: Markus Grosskopf
Drums: Uli Kusch

* Indicates Kai on lead vocals

1.) Walls of Jericho/Ride the Sky*
2.) Future World
3.) Save Us
4.) Warrior
5.) Twilight Of The Gods
6.) Cry For Freedom
7.) A Tale That Wasn't Right
8.) Dr. Stein
9.) Murderer
10.) Rise and Fall
11.) Happy Halloween/Starlight*
12.) I'm Alive
13.) A Little Time
14.) How Many Tears
15.) March of Time
16.) We Got the Right
17.) Eagle Fly Free
18.) Keeper of the Seven Keys

(Encore 1)

19.) Heavy Metal (Is The Law)*
20.) Halloween
21.) Victim of Fate

(Encore 2)

22.) I Want Out
No Phantoms Of Death?
You know its true, bunny rabbits we have got lovely little fluffy bottoms. We do. That's why people often mistake us for Danny Devito.
Reply With Quote