View Single Post
Old 11-01-2006, 08:43 PM
MetalDrummer888's Avatar
MetalDrummer888 MetalDrummer888 is offline
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: NorCal
Posts: 4,915
crap, i forgot to add a poll . . . o well

heres the info for the new album if anybody wants to know:

The album will be called "Time" and the track titles are:
1. Sons of Winter and Stars
2. Land of Snow and Sorrow
3. Time
4. Fire
5. One with the Shadows
6. Storm
7. Silver Leaves

Seven epic songs and quite long ones, over 65 minutes of material. Itīs a theme album. The music has some new dimensions, but has also the recognizable "Wintersun style". So hopefully you will stay patient, the wait will be worth it!
- Jari
"I only got the sunny hours, the brightest hours of day
I never count the gloomy hours, I let them slip away"
-Long Beach Dub Allstars
Reply With Quote