WWW.METALSETLISTS.COM (http://www.metalsetlists.com/index.php)
-   Set Lists and Gig Reports (http://www.metalsetlists.com/forumdisplay.php?f=4)
-   -   Lynch Mob -- Hollywood, CA -- Aug 2nd, 2008 (http://www.metalsetlists.com/showthread.php?t=8692)

ijwthstd 08-06-2008 07:25 PM

Lynch Mob -- Hollywood, CA -- Aug 2nd, 2008

01. She's Evil But She's Mine
02. Hell Child
03. Street Fightin' Man
04. River Of Love
05. No Bed Of Roses
06. Mr. Scary
07. Into The Fire
08. Rain
09. All I Want
10. For A Million Years
11. Dance Of The Dogs
12. Tooth And Nail
13. Wicked Sensation

George Lynch - guitar
Oni Logan - lead vocals
Marco Mendoze - bass, backing vocals
Fred Coury - drums, backing vocals

last show with Fred Coury

Dokken songs are actually pretty good when someone other than Don Dokken is singing. This was a last minute show when I decided I didn't even want to try and hassle Cruefest nearly a hundred miles away way out in Devore.

All times are GMT -8. The time now is 06:46 PM.

Blah Blah Blah Copyright WWW.METALSETLISTS.COM 2008