WWW.METALSETLISTS.COM

WWW.METALSETLISTS.COM (http://www.metalsetlists.com/index.php)
-   Misinformation and Propaganda (http://www.metalsetlists.com/forumdisplay.php?f=13)
-   -   Shroud Eater and Orbweaver 2014 Winter Tour (http://www.metalsetlists.com/showthread.php?t=24423)

smearCampaign 01-08-2014 08:52 AM

Shroud Eater and Orbweaver 2014 Winter Tour
 
Wed. Feb. 19 – Orlando, FL – Will’s Pub with: Ad Nauseum, Ex Vietnam
Thurs. Feb. 20 – Tallahassee, FL – The Shark Tank with: Atrocitus, Short Walk
Fri. Feb. 21 – Pensacola, FL – The Handlebar
Sat. Feb. 22 – New Orleans, LA – Siberia with: Lord Dying, Gristnam
Sun. Feb. 23 – Austin, TX – Beerland with: Crawl, Khringe
Tues. Feb. 25 – Riverside, CA – Kim’s Sports Bar
Wed. Feb. 26 – Oakland, CA – The Metro
Thurs. Feb. 27 – San Luis Obispo, CA – Frankie Teardrops with: Hashmouth
Fri. Feb. 28 – Los Angeles, CA – The Complex with: Lightning Swords of Death
Sat. March 1 – Phoenix, AZ – The Yucca Taproom
Sun. March 2 – Santa Fe, NM – TBA
Mon. March 3 – Dallas, TX – Taquerias Pedritos
Tues. March 4 – Little Rock, AR – Vino’s Pizza Pub & Brewery with: Crankbait
Wed. March 5 – Nashville, TN – TBA
Thurs. March 6 – Greensboro, NC -TBA
Fri. March 7 – Charlotte, NC – TBA
Sat. March 8 – Atlanta, GA – TBA
Sun. March 9 – Jacksonville, FL – Burro Bar with: Porter, Atma
Mon. March 10 – St. Petersburg, FL – Fubar Downtown with: Landbridge, Ulcer, Cosm

[IMG]https://scontent-a-atl.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-prn2/1557442_10152058309677850_1674341014_n.jpg[/IMG]


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 08:17 AM.


Blah Blah Blah Copyright WWW.METALSETLISTS.COM 2008