WWW.METALSETLISTS.COM (http://www.metalsetlists.com/index.php)
-   Misinformation and Propaganda (http://www.metalsetlists.com/forumdisplay.php?f=13)
-   -   Adrenaline Mobb, new album/drummer/label (http://www.metalsetlists.com/showthread.php?t=24261)

Steev 12-03-2013 10:58 AM

Adrenaline Mobb, new album/drummer/label
ADRENALINE MOB has inked a North American deal with Century Media Records, the label the group was previously signed to only for the European territory. The band's second full-length album, "Men Of Honor", will be released February 18 in North America and February 24 internationally.

ADRENALINE MOB's current lineup includes Russell Allen (vocals; also of SYMPHONY X), Mike Orlando (guitar), John Moyer (bass; also of DISTURBED), and the band's latest addition, drummer A.J. Pero (also of TWISTED SISTER).
Read more at [url]http://www.blabbermouth.net/news/adrenaline-mob-recruits-twisted-sister-drummer-signs-with-century-media/#yhZ7IXzfffu8ZYkG.99[/url]

MPF 12-03-2013 11:22 AM

I still feel Adrenaline Mob is a bunch of guys who are better than they really are, playing Disturbed songs, especially since Moyer joined the band, but that said I will check out the album when it comes out.

Breaking The Law 12-03-2013 03:24 PM

Loved the first cd and will be picking this up. Russell Allen is an amazing singer IMO.

All times are GMT -8. The time now is 02:43 PM.

Blah Blah Blah Copyright WWW.METALSETLISTS.COM 2008