WWW.METALSETLISTS.COM

WWW.METALSETLISTS.COM (http://www.metalsetlists.com/index.php)
-   Misinformation and Propaganda (http://www.metalsetlists.com/forumdisplay.php?f=13)
-   -   Striker Canadian Tour (http://www.metalsetlists.com/showthread.php?t=22967)

Spiner202 04-22-2013 06:03 PM

Striker Canadian Tour
 
[QUOTE]Saturday May 18: Calgary AB – The Republik
Thursday May 23: Fort McMurray AB – TBA
Friday May 24: Red Deer AB – The Vat
Saturday May 25: Edmonton AB – The Pawnshop
Tuesday May 28: Banff AB – The Devils Gap
Thursday May 30: Nelson BC – Spirit Bar
Friday May 31: Kelowna BC – Level Nightclub
Saturday June 1: Vancouver BC – Funky Winkerbeans
Thursday June 6: Regina SK – The Exchange
Friday June 7: Brandon MB – Park Community Centre (All Ages)
Saturday June 8: Winnipeg MB – The Zoo
Sunday June 9: Thunder Bay ON - Crocks
Tuesday June 11: Kitchener ON – The Hive (All Ages)
Wednesday June 12: London ON – Norma Jeans (All Ages)
Sunday June 16: Chicoutimi QC – Le Sous-Bois
Thursday June 20: Quebec City QC – Le Bateau de Nuit
Friday June 21: Montreal QC – Café Chaos
Saturday June 22: Toronto ON – Hard Luck Bar
Tuesday June 25: Sault Ste. Marie - TBA
Thursday June 27: Saskatoon SK – The Fez
Saturday June 29: Gibbons AB – Boonstock Festival[/QUOTE]

I will probably go to the Kitchener show because I go to school there, but making the Toronto show would be quite easy as well since it is on the weekend. Should be a killer tour :rocker:


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 04:40 PM.


Blah Blah Blah Copyright WWW.METALSETLISTS.COM 2008