WWW.METALSETLISTS.COM (http://www.metalsetlists.com/index.php)
-   Set Lists and Gig Reports (http://www.metalsetlists.com/forumdisplay.php?f=4)
-   -   Def Leppard -- Cincinnati, OH -- July 27th, 2012 (http://www.metalsetlists.com/showthread.php?t=20770)

JudasPriest89 06-30-2012 09:50 PM

Def Leppard -- Cincinnati, OH -- July 27th, 2011
Def Leppard setlist

01. Undefeated
02. Let's Get Rocked
03. Animal
04. Foolin'
05. Love Bites
06. Rick Savage bass solo
07. Rock On
08. Rocket
09. Two Steps Behind
10. Bringin' On The Heartbreak
11. Switch 625
12. Hysteria
13. Armageddon It
14. Photograph
15. Pour Some Sugar On Me
16. Rock of Ages

Despite my enjoyment of all Def Leppard concerts I go to, this one included, this one seemed quite lacking. The reason being is because, other than "Undefeated", all the songs they did have been overused and there was nothing changed to the setlist (At least in 2009 they had "Rock! Rock!" and "Too Late For Love"). However, when it came to quality performance, this one probably had the best because Joe Elliott sounded best this year, which is probably because the set was shorter and he had easier songs to sing. That being said, I was disappointed in the setlist (Although, "Undefeated was an amazing opener), but the performance was top notch.

I missed Heart due to traffic, I was pissed too.

All times are GMT -8. The time now is 10:41 AM.

Blah Blah Blah Copyright WWW.METALSETLISTS.COM 2008