WWW.METALSETLISTS.COM

WWW.METALSETLISTS.COM (http://www.metalsetlists.com/index.php)
-   The Starving Musician (http://www.metalsetlists.com/forumdisplay.php?f=87)
-   -   Sorrower, June tour dates 2012 (http://www.metalsetlists.com/showthread.php?t=20578)

The Colonel 06-04-2012 11:22 AM

Sorrower, June tour dates 2012
 
Wednesday, June 6, Tempe, AZ @910 Live w/Ghoul, Toxic Holocaust, Landmine Marathon, Kiss It Goodbye, Massgrave, Theories, Abiotx

Sunday, June 17, Albuquerque, NM @The Warehouse w/Torn Between Worlds, In Defence, Wartorn

Monday, June 18, Denver, CO @Blast-O-Mat w/Sourpatch, Dick Widler, Chase Ambler

Tuesday, June 19, Salt Lake City, UT @TBA w/Whorescorpse, Handicapitalist, Chainwhip

Wednesday, June 20, Boise, ID @The Boise Venue w/Hummingbird of Death, Roskopp, Sourpatch, SixBrewBantha, Deaf Kid

Thursday, June 21, Seattle, WA @The Morgue w/Bloody Phoenix, Roskopp, SixBrewBantha

Friday, June 22, Portland, OR @East End Outdoor Annex, Goregon Massacre Fest III w/Phobia, Bloody Phoenix, Massgrave, Roskopp, DIS, SixBrewBantha, Transient, Burials, Streetwalker, Night Nurse

Sunday, June 24, Portland, OR @The Know w/Sluagh, Order Of The Gash

Monday, June 25, Reno, NV TBA

Tuesday, June 26, Oakland, CA @The Metro w/Blood Freak, Coffin Dust, Your Enemy, Scolex, Dead Pressure, These Are Da Results Of A Thousand Electric Voltz

Wednesday, June 27, Los Angeles, CA @The Joint w/Blood Freak, Coffin Dust, Witchaven, Skull & Bullets, POOR

Thursday, June 28, Las Vegas, NV @Yayo Taco w/Phalloplasty, Blessed Curse, Apothesary

christopher 06-04-2012 07:43 PM

I'm going to try and make the LA show! It was great meeting you at Nasum last Wednesday.

The Colonel 06-04-2012 11:16 PM

[QUOTE=christopher;469970]I'm going to try and make the LA show! It was great meeting you at Nasum last Wednesday.[/QUOTE]

Likewise! I had such a blast at those Nasum shows. Hope to see you out there on the 27th!


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 10:53 AM.


Blah Blah Blah Copyright WWW.METALSETLISTS.COM 2008