WWW.METALSETLISTS.COM (http://www.metalsetlists.com/index.php)
-   Misinformation and Propaganda (http://www.metalsetlists.com/forumdisplay.php?f=13)
-   -   The Ghost Inside - "Get What You Give" new album 2012! (http://www.metalsetlists.com/showthread.php?t=20213)

jd091 04-25-2012 09:09 AM

The Ghost Inside - "Get What You Give" new album 2012!

[quote]The Ghost Inside are now ready to start fully promoting their new album, which is going to be called Get What You Give.

This album was produced by Jeremy Mckinnon (A Day To Remember) and has a release date of June 19 (United States) through Epitaph Records. View the album artwork and track-listing right here and let us know if you plan on picking up this crushing release.

Please be sure to support The Ghost Inside and pick up a pre-order of this effort right now! Official release dates can be seen by looking below.

Australia: June 15th
Europe: June 18th
Japan: June 20th

1. This Is What I Know About Sacrifice 1:29
2. Outlive 2:35
3. Engine 45 4:12
4. Slipping Away 3:13
5. The Great Unknown 3:10
6. Dark Horse 3:20
7. White Light 4:50
8. Thirty Three 3:07
9. Face Value 3:50
10. Deceiver 3:07
11. Test The Limits 4:18


YouTube album teaser at the link. Loving the sound so far; seems like a long-due yet worthy successor to Returners!

TheDeadPanda 04-25-2012 09:32 AM

Awesome!! Excited to see them at warped!

dcmetal108 04-25-2012 01:24 PM

HELLS YEAH!!!!!!!!!!

All times are GMT -8. The time now is 02:49 PM.

Blah Blah Blah Copyright WWW.METALSETLISTS.COM 2008