WWW.METALSETLISTS.COM

WWW.METALSETLISTS.COM (http://www.metalsetlists.com/index.php)
-   Misinformation and Propaganda (http://www.metalsetlists.com/forumdisplay.php?f=13)
-   -   Retox April 2011 UK Tour (http://www.metalsetlists.com/showthread.php?t=16234)

christopher 03-11-2011 06:45 AM

Retox April 2011 UK Tour
 
Retox is the shit. Features JP from the Locust. If you miss this, you're even gayer than those missing the Anal Cunt tour in the US

Sun 3-Apr-11 UK Bristol @ The Croft
Mon 4-Apr-11 UK Cardiff @ Millenium Music Hall
Tue 5-Apr-11 UK Birmingham @ Academy 3
Wed 6-Apr-11 UK Newcastle @ Trillians
Thu 7-Apr-11 UK Glasgow @ King Tuts
Fri 8-Apr-11 UK Belfast @ Spring & Airbrake
Sat 9-Apr-11 IRE Dublin @ Whelans
Sun 10-Apr-11 UK Sheffield @ Corporation
Mon 11-Apr-11 UK Derby @ The Old Bell
Tue 12-Apr-11 UK Manchester @Moho Live
Wed 13-Apr-11 UK London @Underworld
Thu 14-Apr-11 UK TBC TBC
Fri 15-Apr-11 UK Leeds @Josephs Well
Sat 16-Apr-11 UK London @ Old Blude Last
Sun 17-Apr-11 UK Tunbridge Wells @ Basement

elturtleboy 03-11-2011 09:48 AM

that LoC show was like Retox's 4th show and right away they got a uk tour....crazy


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 04:05 AM.


Blah Blah Blah Copyright WWW.METALSETLISTS.COM 2008