WWW.METALSETLISTS.COM (http://www.metalsetlists.com/index.php)
-   Set Lists and Gig Reports (http://www.metalsetlists.com/forumdisplay.php?f=4)
-   -   Wild Child -- Hollywood, CA -- August 22nd, 2009 (http://www.metalsetlists.com/showthread.php?t=11111)

andrew_metalhead 08-23-2009 12:43 AM

Wild Child -- Hollywood, CA -- August 22nd, 2009
Amazing show as always :)

Set 1:
1. Roadhouse Blues
2. Soul Kitchen
3. Love Me Two Times
4. I Can't See Your Face In My Mind
5. Twentieth Century Fox
6. Alabama Song
7. Back Door Man
8. The Crystal Ship
9. Strange Days
10.Take It As It Comes
11.Touch Me
12.You're Lost Little Girl
14.When The Music's Over

Set 2:
1. Break On Through
2. Peace Frog
3. Been Down So Long
4. People Are Strange
5. Hello, I Love You
6. Love Street
7. Moonlight Drive
8. Wild Child
9. Riders Of The Storm
10.Love Her Madly
11.Not To Touch
12.Five To One
13.Light My Fire
14.LA Woman
15.The End

Full review coming up. Their next shows are at Whisky on September 11th and HOB Anaheim on September 12th.

All times are GMT -8. The time now is 10:17 PM.

Blah Blah Blah Copyright WWW.METALSETLISTS.COM 2008