PDA

View Full Version : Attention All Whitehall muscians ( unles me and jeff are the only ones on here )

Eddie_Thrash91
04-25-2008, 04:08 PM
My name is eddie and i am tryin to form another metal band here in this wonderful city of whitehall....the requirements are ages 15-17 (exceptions for odler or younger people will be decided based upon your skill) No drugs or alchohol at practice, gigs or around band at all....this band will be a killer metal band that sets a good example for all our future fans.... plus drugs and alchohol suck....Muscians needed are Bassist, Drummer, lead guitarist (pending skill), and vocal list i am a rhythym guitarist , i am 16 and a true metal head so if u are inerested let me know

Peace, Love, Metal
-Eddie :rocker:

Nick
04-27-2008, 05:11 PM
Nominated for the 2008 thread that yields the least positive results award.

DethMaiden
04-28-2008, 03:23 PM
My name is eddie and i am tryin to form another metal band here in this wonderful city of whitehall....the requirements are ages 15-17 (exceptions for odler or younger people will be decided based upon your skill) No drugs or alchohol at practice, gigs or around band at all....this band will be a killer metal band that sets a good example for all our future fans.... plus drugs and alchohol suck....Muscians needed are Bassist, Drummer, lead guitarist (pending skill), and vocal list i am a rhythym guitarist , i am 16 and a true metal head so if u are inerested let me know

Peace, Love, Metal
-Eddie :rocker:

You lost me.

MetalDrummer888
04-28-2008, 07:57 PM
No drugs or alchohol at practice, gigs or around band at all....this band will be a killer metal band that sets a good example for all our future fans.... plus drugs and alchohol suck

since when has metal been about setting a good example for kids?

:eyes:

besides, i hope you realize that if it wasnt for drugs and alcohol, metal (and most other forms of popular music) as we know it would most likely not exist.

think about it :cool:

Div