View Full Version : New VENOM Album -- The Track Listing From Hell

04-22-2008, 04:18 PM
A lot of metal sites have this information but I can't seem to find the original source. Blabbermouth referenced a post in a forum that I can't seem to find. Can anyone verify this as valid?

The alleged tracklisting for Hell:

01. Straight To Hell
02. The Power And The Glory
03. Hand Of God
04. Fall From Grace
05. Hell
06. Evil Perfection
07. Stab U In The Back
08. Armageddon
09. Kill The Music
10. Evilution Devilution
11. Blood Sky
12. USA For Satan
13. Dirge / The Awakening

04-22-2008, 06:33 PM
"The Track Listing From Hell" ... sounds like a sweet movie title.