View Full Version : Nevermore -- Seattle, WA -- August 25th, 2006

08-26-2006, 07:14 PM
Filmed for their new live DVD due out in eary 2007.

01. Final Product
02. Next In Line
03. Enemies of Reality
04. Matricide
05. What Tomorrow Knows
06. The Garden of Gray
07. Inside Four Walls
08. This Godless Endeavor
09. The River Dragon Has Come
10. I, Voyager
11. Dead Heart in a Dead World
12. Born
13. My Acid Words
14. Narcosynthesis

08-26-2006, 07:19 PM
Not a bad set. Could be longer, and I wish it had Dreaming Neon Black (cause it pwns), but thats a decent set there. :cool:

08-26-2006, 07:29 PM
That's a really good set.

Mostly because River Dragon was included.

08-27-2006, 06:39 AM
Pretty "meh" for a DVD set, but I'll probably buy it.

08-27-2006, 01:07 PM
The glaring omission of any "Dreaming Neon Black" song is criminal...