View Full Version : Jon Oliva -- Clifton, NJ -- December 4th, 2013

12-04-2013, 11:50 PM
Awesome intimate night with the master himself, Jon Oliva. Got to witness the whole show from the front, about a foot and a half from Jon himself. Powerful music as always, and not without many great stories and jokes.

01 Father Time (Oliva)
02 Ten Years (Oliva)
03 Out on the Streets (Savatage)
04 Lady in Disguise (Savatage)
05 Summer's Rain (Savatage)
06 Jesus Saves (Original "DT Jesus" Version) (Savatage)
07 Strange Reality (Savatage)
08 New York City Don't Mean Nothing > (Savatage)
09 Tonight He Grins Again (Savatage)
10 If I Go Away (Savatage)
11 Hey Bulldog (The Beatles)
12 Miles Away > (Savatage)
13 Sleep (Savatage)
14 All That I Bleed (Savatage)
15 Look at the World (Jon Oliva's Pain)
16 Walk Upon the Water (Jon Oliva's Pain)
17 Fly Away (Jon Oliva's Pain)
18 Handful of Rain > (Savatage)
19 Stare Into the Sun > (Savatage)
20 Castles Burning (Savatage)
21 Chance (Savatage)
22 Alone You Breathe (Savatage)
23 Someone/Souls (Jon Oliva's Pain)
24 Can't Get Away (Oliva)
25 Child in Time (Deep Purple)
26 When the Crowds are Gone (Savatage)

12-05-2013, 05:50 AM
Thanks for posting Maiden33.

Looks like a few adds from Streets relative to the last posting. I like that.

I am looking forward to Sunday!! Should be awesome

12-05-2013, 08:15 AM
God damn that sounds great. I can't wait :party:

12-05-2013, 07:34 PM
No "Believe"???

12-06-2013, 09:23 AM
Jason are you doing the Meet and Greet Sunday?