View Full Version : The Casualties "Resistance" Out September 25th

07-17-2012, 10:00 AM

1. My Blood, My Live, Always Forward
2. Behind Barbed Wire
3. Resistance
4. Modern Day Slaves
5. Warriors on the Road
6. South East Asian Rebels
7. Morality Police
8. Brick Wall Justice
9. Always Walk Alone
10. Constant Struggle
11. It's Coming Down on You
12. Life on the Line
13. No Hope
14. Corazones Intoxicados
15. Voice of the Outcast

“Resistance” will be available in a limited edition Digibox including the album on CD with bonus track, a bandana, a bottle opener and a full colour patch. A vinyl LP with bonus track will be released simultaneously.

07-17-2012, 01:17 PM
Horrible artwork. But I surprisingly loved their last album a lot. Ill give it a try.

09-26-2012, 09:27 AM
Full album streaming:


09-26-2012, 10:52 AM
I picked this album up at Best Buy since they were selling it for 8 bucks. It's exactly what you would expect.

09-26-2012, 06:29 PM
These guys are the AC/DC of shitty punk.

09-28-2012, 09:37 AM
I love these guys, I'm gonna pick this up when I have the chance