View Full Version : New Arsis demo + album plans (with James Malone)

03-19-2012, 12:06 PM


03-19-2012, 08:01 PM
The Nat likes this track. :fist:

Thank the fuck christ they seem to be done with their party-thrash phase from Starve for the Devil. It was an interesting diversion, fun while it lasted, and there were some good songs on that album, but I'd rather have the old Arsis back any fucking day.

07-27-2012, 03:44 AM
Album title is Unwelcome. The tracks appear to be:

1. Handbook for the Recently Deceased
2. Carve My Cross
3. Unwelcome
4. Choking On Sand
5. Let Me Be the One
6. Sunglasses at Night
7. (?) or Mourning
8. No One Lies to the Dead
9. I Search In Shame
10. Scornstar
11. The Face of My Innocence

Mark Riddick did the artwork. It looks more suited a black/death album, but it's cool nonetheless.


03-14-2013, 02:21 PM
Release date is 4/30. Final track list and art:

1. Unwelcome
2. Carve my Cross
3. Handbook for the Recently Deceased
4. Choking on Sand
5. Let me be the One
6. Sunglasses at Night
7. Martyred or Mourning
8. No One Lies to the Dead
9. I Share in Shame
10. Scornstar


03-14-2013, 02:29 PM
Will get it. More excited about finally seeing them live, though!