View Full Version : Autopsy - All Tomorrow's Funerals (Compilation)

Epidemic Reign
01-27-2012, 06:46 PM
Bay Area death metal pioneers AUTOPSY have revealed the cover art and tracklisting for their upcoming 22-track collection, All Tomorrow’s Funerals. This historical album is set for a February 28th release on Peaceville Records, and will contain remastered versions of all of Autopsy’s past EP’s - everything from Retribution For The Dead to the now sold-out The Tomb Within - plus four brand new tracks.

Renowned artist, Matt Cavotta, has supplied the cover art, while all original artwork and liner notes will also be included in this monstrous collection.


'All Tomorrow’s Funerals' (new track)
'Broken People' (new track)
'Mauled To Death' (new track)
'Maggot Holes' (new track)
'The Tomb Within'
'My Corpse Shall Rise'
'Seven Skulls'
'Human Genocide'
'Mutant Village'
'Horrific Obsession'
'Feast Of The Graveworm'
'Fiend For Blood'
'Keeper Of Decay'
'Squeal Like A Pig'
'Ravenous Freaks'
'A Different Kind of Mindfuck'
'Dead Hole'
'Retribution For The Dead'
'Destined To Fester'
'In The Grip of Winter'
'Sign Of The Corpse'

Source (http://www.bravewords.com/news/176878)

01-27-2012, 07:10 PM
Mauled to Death is actually a song from their demo in 1987.

Also: http://metalsetlists.com/showthread.php?p=428430

Epidemic Reign
01-27-2012, 07:15 PM
Wow! My bad, the website I go to for news just posted this article. So I thought it was, you know... news :lol: