PDA

View Full Version : ATTN "The Walking Dead" Fans!


Epidemic Reign
12-31-2011, 12:58 AM
Sorry for the late notice, but in case you are not entirely up-to-speed, AMC will be rebroadcasting the entire series today (Saturday) beginning at: 11am (PST), 12pm (MST), 1pm (CST) and 2pm (EST). So DVR that shit!!!

kommie
12-31-2011, 08:51 AM
Season 2 sucked pretty bad.

MPF
12-31-2011, 05:32 PM
Season 2 sucked pretty bad.

Season 2 is only half over, so only the first part sucked so far.

Epidemic Reign
12-31-2011, 06:17 PM
I thought season 2 was pretty great so far.

kommie
01-01-2012, 01:32 PM
Season 2 is only half over, so only the first part sucked so far.

you know what I meant, I mean people complained about Season 1, and I really hated the whole CDC thing, but shit, even that was better than first half of season 2.

Epidemic Reign
01-02-2012, 12:29 AM
you know what I meant, I mean people complained about Season 1, and I really hated the whole CDC thing, but shit, even that was better than first half of season 2.

:nonono: The CDC thing was stupid, and so far season 2 is much better.

John The Drummer
01-03-2012, 01:23 PM
I just got through the first season (Thanks X-Mas :D) and am hooked! I saw the last couple episodes of what has been aired of Season 2, can't wait to see the rest.

SirLardsAlot
01-03-2012, 03:22 PM
The first half of season two was slow, not bad though. However, the last 5 minutes of the mid-season finale was some of the best television I have seen in a long time.

Sanitarium78
01-03-2012, 04:29 PM
The first half of season two was slow, not bad though. However, the last 5 minutes of the mid-season finale was some of the best television I have seen in a long time.

This.

I love how Shane snapped at the end just to prove his point to Herschel that the walkers weren't sick but that they were dead and not people anymore. The ending was a bit sad but I saw that coming. It was still very well done though.

kommie
01-03-2012, 05:03 PM
The first half of season two was slow, not bad though. However, the last 5 minutes of the mid-season finale was some of the best television I have seen in a long time.

While I admit the last 5 minutes was the best part, wasting 7 episodes doing it, not cool.

Epidemic Reign
01-16-2012, 12:18 AM
The show has been renewed for a third season, which will be the longest season yet with 16 episodes :party:

Source (http://www.dreadcentral.com/news/49905/walking-dead-season-3-official-largest-episode-order-yet)