View Full Version : New Burzum Release (Re-recordings)

10-06-2011, 01:22 AM
From the Depths of Darkness will be released on November 28th. These are early Burzum songs re-recorded the way Varg wanted them to sound originally. Unless there are major differences then I see this as a rather pointless album, but whatever. Tracklist:

1. The Coming (introduction)
2. Feeble Screams from Forests unknown
3. Sassu Wunnu (introduction)
4. Ea. Lord of the Depths
5. Spell of Destruction
6. A lost forgotten sad Spirit
7. My Journey to the Stars
8. Call of the Siren (introduction)
9. Key to the Gate
10. Turn the Sign of the Microcosm (Snu Mikrokosmos' Tegn)
11. Channeling the Power of Minds into a new God

Preorder the album here: http://www.plastichead.com/catalogue.asp?ex=fitem&verb=F&target=BYE009CD

10-06-2011, 05:24 AM
I hate budgeting my money to support bigots. I'm going to get this.

10-06-2011, 01:35 PM
Shitty quality Burzum or GTFO! :mad: