PDA

View Full Version : Original Black Sabbath lineup reformed!

JuuKun
08-15-2011, 11:45 AM
http://metaltalk.net/news/2010882.php#.TklW81Xru9Y

:D

mankvill
08-15-2011, 11:48 AM
"metaltalk.net"

yeah ok

llama lom
08-15-2011, 11:51 AM
If this actually happens, I will shit myself. I'm still skeptical until I see something from the band.

Epidemic Reign
08-15-2011, 11:56 AM
Yep, sounds like shenanigans to me.

daimonos
08-15-2011, 11:57 AM
If this is true, I will be the happiest motherfucker on this planet.

rjturtle9
08-15-2011, 12:04 PM
We must wait and see...

Magson13
08-15-2011, 12:22 PM
They'll do Ozzfest 2012. I've been saying this would happen for two years now. And I'm totally right. Haha

John The Drummer
08-15-2011, 12:39 PM
Dollar signs.

IrritatedTrout
08-15-2011, 12:41 PM
I hope this is true.

christopher
08-15-2011, 12:45 PM
Link doesn't work anymore...

daimonos
08-15-2011, 12:45 PM
the page has been removed...

300%_Density
08-15-2011, 12:59 PM
I'm glad my skepticism kept me from being too excited before reading these comments till the end. I will now go off to search for the always elusive lochness monster next!!!

JuuKun
08-15-2011, 01:10 PM
Well, then. My bad, folks. False alarm. Move along.

velvetgrass
08-15-2011, 02:09 PM
Link still works for me, the Metaltalk.net one that is

christopher
08-15-2011, 02:22 PM
The link works again. That would be cool to see them live again.

Maidenmagic
08-15-2011, 02:28 PM
Please let this be true. I'm not a Ozzy fan but hearing Tony's bonecrushing riffs live would be incredible.

300%_Density
08-15-2011, 02:55 PM
Feel like a dick for my cynical comments. God let this be true. I'd find it hard to believe the news would break on that site but I'm hoping for the best. 7 years is way to long to wait to see them again.

Sanitarium78
08-15-2011, 03:01 PM
This would be great if it ends up being true. But i'll wait for a reliable source to report this before getting too excited.

AnthG
08-15-2011, 03:45 PM