PDA

View Full Version : The Goddamn Gallows US Tour Dates 2011


christopher
07-26-2011, 07:33 PM
The opener is Jayke Orvis and the Broken Band. Can't wait till September 27th!! Its a 90 mile drive to the show but it will be worth it!!

Sat, Sep 3 June Bug Boogie Ranch Cookeville, TN, US

Sun, Sep 4 June Bug Boogie Ranch Cookeville, TN, US

Thu, Sep 8 Graveyard Tavern & The Basement Atlanta, GA, US

Fri, Sep 9 Reggie's 42nd Street Tavern Wilmington, NC, US

Sat, Sep 10 Jimbos Rock Lounge Charleston, SC, US

Sun, Sep 11 Burro Bar Jacksonville, FL, US

Fri, Sep 16 Siberia New Orleans, LA, US

Tue, Sep 20 Beerland Austin, TX, US

Thu, Sep 22 Badlands Billiards El Paso, TX, US

Fri, Sep 23 Surly Wench Pub Tucson, AZ, US

Sat, Sep 24 Chasers Phoenix, AZ, US

Mon, Sep 26 The Shakedown Bar San Diego, CA, US

Tue, Sep 27 Crave Ventura, CA, US

Wed, Sep 28 MilkBar San Francisco, CA, US

Fri, Sep 30 Monstros Pizza Chico, CA, US

Wed, Oct 5 Dante's Portland, OR, US

Thu, Oct 6 Hell's Kitchen Tacoma, WA, US

Fri, Oct 7 THE A CLUB Spokane, WA, US

Sat, Oct 8 Whiskey Jacques Ketchum, ID, US

Tue, Oct 11 Historic Woodworks Tetonia, ID, US

Wed, Oct 12 The 406 Club Great Falls, MT, US

Sat, Oct 15 SKULLETS Rapid City, SD, US

Sun, Oct 16 3 Kings Tavern Denver, CO, US

Wed, Oct 19 The Neptune Warrensburg, MO, US

Fri, Oct 21 Reggies Chicago, IL, US

Sat, Oct 22 Crunchy Frog De Pere, WI, US

Tue, Oct 25 Annabell's Bar & Lounge Akron, OH, US

Fri, Oct 28 Snug Harbor New Paltz, NY, US

Sun, Oct 30 Cafe Nine New Haven, CT, US

Wed, Nov 2 Midway Cafe Boston, MA, US

Thu, Nov 3 GENO'S ROCK CLUB Portland, ME, US

Sat, Nov 5 The Legendary Dobbs Philadelphia, PA, US

christopher
09-21-2011, 02:58 PM
Has anyone gone to this amazing tour?? I can't wait to see it on Sunday and Monday.

Check out their awesome Venom cover in the mean time

In League with Satan (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W7ab32Hsbs0)

Nater
09-21-2011, 03:21 PM
I might venture over to the show in Portland out of curiosity and the fact that I love the club they are playing at.

christopher
09-21-2011, 03:29 PM
I might venture over to the show in Portland out of curiosity and the fact that I love the club they are playing at.

Do it! It's only $10 at the door and will be completely worth it. Have you heard their latest album 7 Devils? It's my top album for 2011. It's musical perfection in my opinion.

Nater
09-21-2011, 04:43 PM
I've heard parts of it and was highly intrigued by what I had heard.